1. Take Your Time (Do It Right)7:38 
2. Just Be Good To Me (12" Vocal Remix) 7:40 
3. Tell Me If You Still Care6:57 
4. No One's Gonna Love You6:47 
5. The Finest6:07 
6. High Hopes6:30 
7. Just The Way You Like It (Blank) 8:42 
8. Weekend Girl6:26 
9. Groovin' (That's What We're Doin')5:31 
10. Even When You Sleep4:09 
11. Borrowed Love5:27 
12. Sands Of Time4:27 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.