1. Livin' On A Prayer4:11 
2. You Give Love A Bad Name3:43 
3. It's My Life (Album Version) 3:45 
4. Have A Nice Day (Album Version) 3:49 
5. Wanted Dead Or Alive5:09 
6. Bad Medicine (Album Version) 5:17 
7. We Weren't Born To Follow (Album Version) 4:05 
8. I'll Be There For You5:47 
9. Born To Be My Baby (Album Version) 4:40 
10. Blaze Of Glory (From "Young Guns II" Soundtrack) 5:41 
11. Who Says You Can't Go Home (Duet with Jennifer Nettles) (Album Version) 3:51 
12. Lay Your Hands On Me (Album Version) 3:50 
13. Always5:54 
14. Runaway (Album Version) 3:52 
15. What Do You Got? (Album Version) 3:48 
16. No Apologies (Album Version) 3:45 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.