Hallelujah Nights

Hallelujah Nights
by LANco


1. Born to Love You3:50 
2. Long Live Tonight3:45 
3. Pick You Up2:57 
4. Greatest Love Story3:43 
5. We Do3:28 
6. Trouble Maker2:48 
7. Singin' at the Stars4:54 
8. Win You Over3:16 
9. So Long (I Do)3:00 
10. Middle of the Night3:10 
11. Hallelujah Nights5:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.