1. Mull of Kintyre4:23 
2. (Love Always) Letter to Home2:57 
3. Wild Winds3:26 
4. I Love How You Love Me2:35 
5. Goodnight Lady4:08 
6. Gene Autry, My Hero3:14 
7. Ruth3:00 
8. A Lady Like You3:34 
9. Do What You Gotta Do3:48 
10. After the Glitter Fades2:46 
11. I Was Too Busy Loving You3:12 
12. Leavin' Eyes2:55 
13. Sweet Sixteen3:48 
14. I'll Be Faithful to You2:37 
15. The Old Home Town3:44 
16. Tennessee3:04 
17. It's Just a Matter of Time2:29 
18. An American Trilogy3:48 
19. Faithless Love3:17 
20. On the Wings of My Victory3:36 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.