1. Mr. Know It All3:53 
2. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)3:42 
3. Dark Side3:45 
4. Honestly3:36 
5. You Love Me4:05 
6. Einstein2:59 
7. Standing In Front Of You4:00 
8. I Forgive You3:05 
9. Hello3:00 
10. The War Is Over3:57 
11. Let Me Down3:25 
12. You Can't Win4:20 
13. Breaking Your Own Heart3:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.