1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)3:48 
2. New Year's Day4:17 
3. With Or Without You4:55 
4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For4:38 
5. Sunday Bloody Sunday4:40 
6. Bad5:50 
7. Where The Streets Have No Name4:35 
8. I Will Follow3:36 
9. The Unforgettable Fire4:53 
10. Sweetest Thing (The Single Mix) 3:00 
11. Desire2:59 
12. When Love Comes To Town4:17 
13. Angel Of Harlem3:50 
14. All I Want Is You6:30 
15. October2:20 
1. The Three Sunrises3:52 
2. Spanish Eyes (Single Version) 3:15 
3. Sweetest Thing3:03 
4. Love Comes Tumbling4:41 
5. Bass Trap (Edit) 3:31 
6. Dancing Barefoot4:45 
7. Everlasting Love3:19 
8. Unchained Melody4:52 
9. Walk To The Water4:48 
10. Luminous Times (Hold On To Love)4:35 
11. Hallelujah Here She Comes3:59 
12. Silver And Gold4:37 
13. Endless Deep2:58 
14. A Room At The Heartbreak Hotel (Edit) 4:34 
15. Trash, Trampoline And The Party Girl2:34 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.