The Best of Brandy

The Best of Brandy
by Brandy


1. Baby (Single Version)4:21 
2. Best Friend4:28 
3. I Wanna Be Down (Single Version)4:08 
4. Brokenhearted (feat. Wanya Morris) [Single Version]4:47 
5. Angel in Disquise4:48 
6. The Boy Is Mine (Radio Edit with Intro)4:54 
7. Almost Doesn't Count3:39 
8. Top of the World (feat. Mase)4:42 
9. U Don't Know Me (Like U Used To) [feat. Shaunta & DaBrat] [Remix]4:01 
10. Have You Ever? (Radio Edit)3:35 
11. Full Moon4:00 
12. What About Us?4:13 
13. Who Is She 2 U4:43 
14. Talk About Our Love (feat. Kanye West)3:37 
15. Another Day in Paradise (with Ray J)4:32 
16. I Wanna Be Down (feat. Queen Latifah, Yo-Yo & MC Lyte) [Remix]4:17 
17. The Boy Is Mine (feat. Shaunta) [Remix]4:50 
18. Sittin' Up In My Room4:51 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.