1. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know (Remastered)2:59 
2. Rock-A-Bye-Boogie2:33 
3. Gotta Git a Goin'2:01 
4. Foggy Mountain Top (Remastered)2:11 
5. Single Girl (Remastered)2:12 
6. Set Him Free2:14 
7. Homebreaker (Remastered)2:14 
8. Am I That Easy to Forget?2:07 
9. (I Can't Help You) I'm Falling Too (Remastered)2:44 
10. My Last Date (With You) (Remastered)2:33 
11. He'll Have to Stay2:23 
12. Optimistic2:00 
13. Anymore2:47 
14. Silver Threads and Golden Needles2:10 
15. Where I Ought to Be2:45 
16. The End of the World2:36 
17. I'm Saving My Love1:59 
18. I Can't Stay Mad at You2:06 
19. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby2:04 
20. He Says the Same Things to Me2:46 
1. Gonna Get Along Without You Now2:20 
2. Let Me Get Close to You2:32 
3. What Am I Gonna Do with You2:42 
4. Don't Let Me Stand In Your Way2:23 
5. Right or Wrong (I'll Be with You)1:59 
6. When I Stop Dreaming2:22 
7. A Dear John Letter1:53 
8. When I Fall In Love2:13 
9. All of Me2:28 
10. I Can't See Me Without You2:26 
11. Fuel to the Flame2:44 
12. Put It off Until Tomorrow2:51 
13. It Doesn't Matter Anymore2:01 
14. Maybe Baby1:59 
15. What Does It Take (To Keep a Man Like You Satisfied)2:35 
16. There's a Fool Born Every Minute (Remastered)2:14 
17. Head over Heels in Love with You2:05 
18. The California Uptight Band2:28 
19. Bus Fare to Kentucky (Remastered)2:56 
20. I Can't Believe That It's All Over (Remastered)2:14 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.