1. What's Going On3:55 
2. What's Happening Brother2:44 
3. Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)3:49 
4. Save The Children4:03 
5. God Is Love1:42 
6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)3:15 
7. Right On7:32 
8. Wholy Holy3:08 
9. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)5:28 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.